police multifunction…
 暂无
 gun holster
 leather belt
 暂无
 bullet bag
 miscellaneous
 alert class
 暂无
 individual soldier t…
 outdoor product
 product backlog
 暂无
 others
 暂无
地址:武汉市江汉区解放大道
288号武汉广场写字楼2608室
电话:027-83310130
  027-83310131
传真:027-83310133
E-mail:market@whxyzj.com
邮编:430023
http://www.whxyzj.com
  Profile index > profile
 
  

    Wuhan xiongYing Special Accoutrements Co.,Ltd  subject to enterprises directly under the original for the Ministry of Public Security,transformed into joint-stock companies in 1998.Since the early nineties according to the instructions and requirements under the ministry of Public Security,company began to research and develop professionally,to manufacture all kinds of holsters,bullet bag,arm band,armed with bags,tactical vests,special equipment and other police gear brace.Our company is fixed plant of the Ministry of Public Security police gear and also the domestic R&D,manufacturing police equipment with the industry's oldest professional company.The company provid various supporting gear of police weaponsand police apparatuses for whole chinese front-line police offers with more than 5 million sets(pieces) for many years.The company has formed individual soldier gear(military tactical vest,tec.),a singal police gear(multi-function belt and matching gear),holsters class,police folder bag,sleeping bag,tents,special equipment protective gear and otner 6 series and more than 500 variety,public security system products cover all kinds of police offcers,the annual production capacity of 1 million sets(pieces).

    Wuhan xiongYing Special Accoutrements Co.,Ltd  has 600 m2 production plant,products and offce of 500m2,more than 300 types of production equipments(sets),professional and technical personal 8 people,there are more than 20 species new products to face the market.

The company make sure customer satisfaction as the goal,we have passed the ISO9001 Quality Certification Center of China in 2001 and 2000 quality system certification."the quality of survival,technology and development,continuous improvement of products and services to meet the requirements of all care"the company always adhere to the purpose.Over the years the company has been working to improve and enhance the quality of product,from incoming raw materials to product out of the library there is professional quality control deparment to chect under the quality management system requirements,the leather materals of product is in the strict implementation of national standards and military standard(JSB84-93 loaded with vegetable tanned leather ),each component , finished product processing and storage  have strict technology standards,the quality of products are received favorable comment from front-line police officers nationwide security system all the time.

  In the aspect of  service,the company has a clear and practical service commitment,a complete management objectives and service program,across china nearly 50 sales and service points to maintain regular communication between companies and customers,ensure that the status of product during use can feedback rapidly,to meet and achieve the different needs of customers within the shortest time.

In the new period of police work development,Wuhan Xiongying company will closely follow the development of the National Police Equipment,more investments in technology,focus on the research and development of new protective gear and new equipment,effotts to improve adaptability,combat and security of each installation brace,to provide more and better products for the national public security police.

 
 
 
·版权所有:武汉雄鹰特种装具有限责任公司 ·地址:武汉市江汉区解放大道688号武汉广场写字楼2608室
电话:027-83310130 83310131 / 传真:027-83310133 / E-mail:market@whxyzj.com 鄂ICP备05004969号
邮编:430023 / http://www.whxyzj.com

警用多功能腰带
 枪套
 皮带
 弹袋类
 综合类
 警戒类
 单兵战术背心
 户外产品
 积压产品
武汉雄鹰特种装具有限责任公司
地址:武汉市硚口区福泽科技园
电话:027-83310131
  027-83310130
传真:027-83310133
E-mail:60985@qq.com
邮编:430023
  公司简介 首页>公司简介
 

  武汉雄鹰特种装具有限责任公司原为公安部直属企业,1998年改制为股份公司,本公司自九十年代初期根据公安部的指示和要求开始专业开发研究、生产各式枪套、子弹袋、武装带、械具袋、战术背心、特种装护具等警用装具,是公安部警用装具的定点生产厂,也是国内研发、生产警用装具行业历史最悠久的专业公司,多年来为全国公安一线干警提供各类警用武器、警械配套装具超过500万套(件),公司现已形成单兵装具(军用战术背心等)、单警装具(多功能腰带及配套装具)、枪套类、警用包袋夹、睡袋帐篷、特种装护具等6大系列500余个品种,产品覆盖公安系统所有警种,年生产能力100万套(件)。
       武汉雄鹰公司现有生产厂房6000平方米,产品展示及办公500平方米,各类生产设备300余台(套),专业技术人员8人,每年推向市场的新产品超过20种。
        武汉雄鹰公司以确保顾客满意为目标,2001年已通过中国质量认证中心ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。“以质量求生存,以科技求发展,以持续改进的产品和服务满足顾各的要求”是公司永远恪守的宗旨。多年来公司一直致力于改善和提高产品质量,从原材料进厂到产品出库均有专业的质管部按质量管理体系的要求把关,产品选用的装具牛皮材料严格执行国标和军标(JSB84-93植鞣装具革),每个零部件加工及产成品入库均有严格的工艺标准,产品质量一直受到公安部和全国公安系统一线干警的好评。
        在产品售后服务方面公司有明确的切实可行的服务承诺书、完整的管理目标和良好的服务程序,遍布全国的近50个销售及售后服务点保持公司和客户的经常沟通,保证产品在使用过程中的状况快速反馈回来,使客户的不同需求在最短的时间内得到满足和实现。
         在公安工作发展的新时期,武汉雄鹰公司将紧跟全国警用装备的发展,加大科技投入,着眼于新型新款装护具的开发、研究,努力改进每一种装护具的适应性、实战性和安全性,为全国公安干警提供更多更好的产品。

 
 
 
·版权所有:武汉雄鹰特种装具有限责任公司 ·地址:武汉市硚口区福泽科技园
电话:027-83310131 027-83310130 / 传真:027-83310133 / E-mail:60985@qq.com  鄂ICP备05004969号
邮编:430023 / http://www.whxyzj.com